Faculty Senate Leadership 2018-2019

  • May 8, 2018
  • vol 64 issue 34
  • News
  • print

The Faculty Senate announced its new leadership for the upcoming academic year:

caption: Past Chair: Santosh Venkatesh (SEAS)caption: Chair: Jennifer Pinto-Martin (SON)caption: Chair Elect: Steven Kimbrough (Wharton)

See the 2017-2018 Annual Reports of the Faculty Senate in this week’s supplement.