Faculty Club Officers, 1997-98

On completion of the spring election process, the leadership of the Faculty Club for 1997-98 has been announced. The officers are:

President: Elsa Ramsden
Vice President: Morris Mendelson
Secretary: Roger Allen
Treasurer: Manuel Doxer
Members of the Board:
Michael Cohen
Nicholas Constan
Flora Cornfield
Saul Katzman
Robert Regan
Anthony Santomero
Jerome Singerman
Anthony Tomazinis
Diane-Louise Wormley


Volume 43 Number 35
May 20, 1997

Return to Almanac's homepage.

Return to index for this issue.