Search Committee for WXPN General Manager

Search Committee for WXPN General Manager

A search committee has been named for the post of general manager of WXPN-FM, where the station's development director, Vincent Curran, has been serving on an interim basis since Mark Fuerst left the University in January. On the committee are:

Oliver Williams, political science (chair)
Barbara Beck, News & Public Affairs
Michael Eleey, Information Systems & Computing
Andrew Monfried, C '96
Anthony Minisi, W '48, L '52, Trustee
Kathy Ruyak, WXPN Policy Board
Stephen Steinberg, Office of the President
Terry Conn, Office of VPUL (staff)

Nominations may be sent to Ms. Conn by campus mail to 3611 Locust Walk/6222; by email to conn@pobox; or by fax to 898-0843.


April 9, 1996
Volume 42 Number 27

Return to index for this issue.

Return to Almanac homepage.