Print This Issue

Faculty Senate Leadership

May 8, 2012, Volume 58, No. 33

Charles Margulies Jaggard

The Faculty Senate announced its leadership for the upcoming academic year (left to right)—Past Chair, Camille Z. Charles, Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Term Professor in the Social Sciences, Professor of Sociology and Education, School of Arts & Sciences, Director, Center for Africana Studies; Chair, Susan Margulies, George H. Stephenson Term Chair in Bioengineering and Professor of Bioengineering, School of Engineering and Applied Science; and Chair-Elect, Dwight L. Jaggard, Professor in Electrical and Systems Engineering, School of Engineering and Applied Science.

2011-2012 Annual Senate Reports: The Faculty Senate Chair's Report and the annual reports of most of the Faculty Senate committees are available as a PDF.


Almanac - May 8, 2012, Volume 58, No. 33