Print This Issue

Penn Safety Fair Raffle Winners

October 25, 2011, Volume 58, No. 09

The Office of Environmental Health and Radiation Safety (EHRS) and the Division of Public Safety (DPS) hosted the second annual Penn Safety Fair in BRB II on September 28. Along with DPS and EHRS, a variety of vendors and Penn offices under the Vice Provost for Research shared information with the research community. Thanks to all who contributed to the Safety Fair’s success and congratulations to the following winners:

Raina Rigoli, ULAR—Grand Prize

Haibo Zhang, Chemistry

Stephanie Yee, Ophthalmology

Ben Rhoades, Gastroenterology

Theonie Anastassiadis, Cell & Molecular Biology

Hui Li, Institute for Translational Medicine & Therapeutics

Francesco DeSanctis, Ovarian Cancer Research Center

Tom O’Keefe, FRES

Megan Fisher, Immunology Graduate Group

Yi Cheng, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sean O’Neill, Cardiovascular Institute

Nger Ong, HUP

Yanjun Song, Cell & Developmental Biology

Hong Jiang, Hematology & Oncology

Yuan Wang, Pharmacology

Qijun Chen, Pathology

Winners may pick up their prizes at EHRS, 3160 Chestnut Street, Suite 400. More info: (215) 898-4453.

Almanac - October 25, 2011, Volume 58, No. 09