Print This Issue

Faculty Senate Leadership 2011-2012

May 10, 2011, Volume 57, No. 33

The Faculty Senate announced its leadership for the upcoming academic year (left to right)—Past Chair: Dr. Robert C. Hornik, Wilbur Schramm Professor of Communication and Health Policy, Annenberg School for Communication; Chair: Dr. Camille Z. Charles, Professor of Sociology and the Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Term Professor in the Social Sciences, SAS, and Director of the Center for Africana Studies; and Chair–Elect: Dr. Susan S. Margulies, George H. Stephenson Term Chair in Bioengineering and Professor of Bioengineering, SEAS.


Almanac - May 10, 2011, Volume 57, No. 33