Print This Issue

Penn Safety Fair Raffle Winners

December 14, 2010, Volume 57, No. 15

The Office of Environmental Health and Radiation Safety (EHRS) and the Division of Public Safety (DPS) hosted this year’s Penn Safety Fair in the Biomedical Research Building on October 20. Along with DPS and EHRS, a variety of vendors and Penn offices coordinated by the Vice Provost for Research shared valuable information with the research community. EHRS thanks all who contributed to the Safety Fair’s success and congratulates the following winners:

Laura Murillo (Cancer Biology)

Pamela Burgess-Jones (Biochemistry and Biophysics)

Ariel Lefkovith (Cell and Molecular Biology)

Melissa Love (Pharmacology)

Veronica Rodriguez (Center for Research on Reproduction and Women’s Health)

Raina Rigoli (ULAR)

Yadaiah Madasu (Hematology and Oncology)

Kalliopi Stasi (Ophthalmology)

Nger Ong (HUP)

Qun Fang (Pathobiology)

DáVida Goings (Institute for Regenerative Medicine)

Ji Zhu (Orthopaedic Surgery)

Frederick Hellmig (FRES)

Sylvia Rosas (Renal Electrolyte and Hypertension Division)

Brooke Rosenzweig (Biochemistry and Biophysics)

Don Fisher (Institute for Environmental Medicine)

Aaron Nemiroff (Hematology and Oncology)


Almanac - December 14, 2010, Volume 57, No. 15