Print This Issue

PPSA 2010-11 Executive Board Candidates
May 25, 2010, Volume 56, No. 34

PPSA is pleased to announce the 2010-2011 Candidates for Election.

Elections will start on June 2, after the Elections meeting at noon in Bodek Lounge, Houston Hall. The voting will take place online until 4 p.m. on Friday, June 4. Anyone who wishes to vote, should sign up for the PPSA listserv so they can receive the voting  link. Only monthly-paid staff members of the University of Pennsylvania are eligible to vote.

The candidates are listed below. For full bios, see www.upenn.edu/ppsa/newest.html

Chair Elect—(one will be elected)

Glenn Stieffenhofer, associate director, Housing Services

Members at Large—(five will be elected)

Christopher Cook, IT senior project leader, Penn Video Network (ISC Networking & Telecommunications, EVP Center)

Emily A. Ford, associate director, Undergraduate Academic Affairs Office of Academic Affairs/School of Nursing (Provost Center)

Katie Hanlon, associate director, Office of Student Life (VPUL/Provost Center)

Holly Marrone, program manager, Conference Services (Division of Business Services, EVP Center)

Gina Marziani, associate director, College Houses & Academic Services (Provost Center)

Daina Richie, associate director, Equity and Access, VPUL/Makuu Black Cultural Center

Beth Schnitman-Malm, associate director, VPUL/OFSA Facilities (VPUL/Provost Center)

John Wylie, lieutenant, Public Safety, Penn Police Department, Division of Public Safety (EVP)

Questions on the election process may be directed to ppsa@exchange.upenn.edu


Almanac - May 25, 2010, Volume 56, No. 34