Print This Issue

PPSA, WPSA and University Club 2008-2009 Board Members
July 15, 2008, Volume 55, No. 1

2008-2009 PPSA Board
The Penn Professional Staff Assembly Board announced its 2008-2009 members:

Chair: Nancy McCue, Housing and Conference Services, Business Services

Past Chair: Suzanne Bellan, Campus Card Services

Chair-elect: Laurie McCall, Platt Student Performing Arts House, VPUL

Members At Large: (Term expires May 2009)

Taylor Berkowitz, Facilities and Real Estate Services (FRES)

Dominic DiSandro, Human Resources

Aviva Hirschfeld, Penn Student Agencies (PSA), VPUL

Lisa Vaccarelli, Development and Alumni Relations

Members At Large: (Term expires May 2010)

Lee Kramer, Undergraduate Student Affairs, Wharton

Emily Papir Ford, Academic and Student Services, School of Nursing

Barbara Hewitt, Career Services, VPUL

Jeff Barta, Housing and Conference Services, Business Services

2008-2009 WPSA Board
The Weekly-Paid Professional Staff Assembly has announced its Executive Board for 2008-2009:

Chair: Steven Hauber, SAS-Facilities

Vice Chair: Michelle Wells Lockett, School of Medicine

Secretary: Denise Danner, Veterinary Medicine

Treasurers: Suzanne Oh, GSE

Erin Lemons, Career Services

University Club at Penn Board
The Board of Governors for the coming year (June 1, 2008-May 31, 2009) includes:
Executive Committee

President—John N. Rudolph*

Vice President—Henry Teune*

Secretary—Beverly Edwards

Treasurer—Anthony Tomazinis*

Board Members:

Janet Marie Ansert
Susan Croll
David Eisenhower
Gary Hatfield
Nicholas Kefalides
Alan Laties
Marguerite Miller*
Lawrence P. Montgomery
Elsa Ramsden*
James J. Riley**
Joanne Spigonardo

Newly elected (**) and re-elected (*) to the Board at the May 8 Annual Meeting.

Related: University Club Information


Almanac - July 15, 2008, Volume 55, No. 1