Print This Issue

2007-2008 WPSA Officers & Board
May 22, 2007, Volume 53, No. 34

The Weekly Paid Professional Staff Assembly Board for 2007-2008 was elected on April 23. The newly elected Executive Board is as follows:

Chair:  Steven Hauber, SAS-Facilities

Vice-Chair: Michelle Wells Lockett, Office of Diversity and Community Outreach

Vice-Chair Elect: Doris Showers, GSE

Secretary: Candice Milbourne Cozart, Affirmative Action

Treasurer: Erin T. Lemons, Career Services & Suzanne Oh, GSE

Board Members-at-Large:

Marcia Dotson, Political Science; Coral Haas, Translational Research Programs; Beth Schwartz, Facilities and Real Estate Services; Loretta Hauber, Weingarten Learning Resource Center; Andrew Holman, Development and Alumni Relations; Donna Meyrick, New Bolton Center; Linda Satchell, Penn Program for Public Service; James Ashmore, Penn Museum; Sharon J. Davis, Animal Biology; Felicia Bing, Psychology

—Candice C. Milbourne Cozart, Secretary,
Week Paid Professional Staff Assembly


Almanac - May 22, 2007, Volume 53, No. 34