Print This Issue

Board at University Club
May 22, 2007, Volume 53, No. 34

The University Club at Penn Annual Meeting was held on May 10. Congratulations to our newly elected and reelected members to the Board of Governors. They will join the current Board members in starting their term on July 1, 2007. The Board of Governors for the coming year (July 1, 2007 through June 30, 2008) is as follows:

Executive Committee:

President–John Rudolph
Vice President–Henry Teune
Secretary–Beverly Edwards
Treasurer–Anthony Tomazinis


Janet Marie Ansert
Susan Croll
David Eisenhower
Gary Hatfield
Nicholas Kefalides
Alan Laties
Marguerite Miller
Lawrence P. Montgomery
Patrick Morgan
Elsa L. Ramsden
Joanne Spigonardo

All Penn faculty, staff, alumni and graduate students are invited to become members of the Club. See www.upenn.edu/universityclub.

–Natalka A. Swavely, Club Coordinator


Almanac - May 22, 2007, Volume 53, No. 34