Print This Issue

Faculty Sentate Leadership: 2007-2008
May 8, 2007, Volume 53, No. 33

Vincent PriceLarry GladneySherrill Adams

The Faculty Senate announces its leadership for the upcoming academic year (left to right). Dr. Vincent Price, Past-Chair, the Steven H. Chaffee Professor of Communication and Political Science, Annenberg School for Communication.

Dr. Larry Gladney, Chair, professor, department of physics and astronomy, School of Arts and Sciences.

Dr. Sherrill Adams, Chair-Elect, professor and chair of biochemistry, School of Dental Medicine.

See page 2 for the agenda of the final Senate Executive Committee meeting of the spring semester.

See the Faculty Senate website, www.upenn.edu/faculty_senate/ for more information about the Senate leadership and upcoming meetings.

Almanac - May 8, 2007, Volume 53, No. 33