A-3 ASSEMBLY Election Results

To the University Community

We would like to welcome and introduce to you the new members of the Executive Board for the A-3 Assembly:

Valerie Grant, Office of the Vice President/General Counsel
Louise Alexander, Graduate School of Education
Cathy Curtin, Department of Bioengineering, SEAS
Mike Wisniewski, Van Pelt Library
Jean Marie Vance, Office of the Vice Dean for Administration, Medical School
Pamela Carr, Transportation & Parking

Thanks to everyone who came out and voted. We appreciate your support.

Note to A-3 Staff: Please save the date Thursday, November 5. We are planning an open forum meeting for the A-3 Assembly, noon-2 p.m. Details will announced in Almanac next week, published over the listserv and sent via intramural mail to all staff.

Returning Members of the A-3 Assembly Executive Board

Donna M. Arthur, CP&P, Law School, Chair
Loretta Miller, Student Info & Systems
Debra Smiley-Koita, Career Services, Vice-Chair
Delia Robinson, Career Services
Keith A. Martin, CGS, Treasurer
John Hogan, Biddle Law Library
Denise Miller, CGS, Secretary
Stephanie Knox, Office of the President

Almanac, Vol. 45, No. 9, October 27, 1998