Transportation Task Force

Executive Vice President John Fry has annnounced the membership of the Penn Transportation Task Force:
Hillary Aisenstein, College '99, and Vicky Barbadoro, College '97
Glenn Bryan, Director, Office of Community Relations
Barbara Cassel, Assistant Vice Provost for University Life
Robert Furniss, Director, Transportation and Mail Services
Brian Huey, Doctoral Candidate, Engineering '97
Dr. Edward Morlok, UPS Foundation Professor of Transportation
Maureen Rush, Director of Police Operations
Dr. Brian Spooner, Professor of Anthropolgy
Kimberlynn Taylor, Admin. Assistant, WEPIC Replication Project
Ronald Ward, Manager, Transportation Services
Steven Wiesenthal, Associate V.P., Architecture/Facilities Management
John Williams, Doctoral Candidate, Medicine '02
Steven Murray, Vice President, Business Services; Chair


Volume 43 Number 12
November 12, 1996

Return to Almanac's homepage.

Return to index for this issue.