Membership of the New Honor Council

In July, Provost Stanley Chodorow announced the establishment of a student Honor Council of 13 undergraduates to advise him on matters pertaining to academic integrity, and to strive to promote academic honesty throughout the University (Almanac July 18). The membership of the Honor Council is:

Ashley Magids, Chair

Jason Baletsa
Sarah Garlinghouse
Daniel Orr
Courtney Banks
Daniel Jones
Christina Park
Damon Clemow
Katherine Koppman
Justin Shellaway
Matthew Fredericks
Miriam Levitin
Kay Thanaporn