At the May meeting of the Trustees Executive Committee, President Judith Rodin announced that all three of the deans reviewed this year on completing their first five-year terms have been reappointed for seven years: Dr. Farrington to Engineering and Applied Science, Mr. Gerrity to the Wharton School, and Dr. Kelley to Penn Med.

Photos by Addison Geary


Volume 42 Number 33
May 21/28, 1996

Return to Almanac's homepage.

Return to index for this issue.